6R-10-1.0 PROJECT AREA GOVERNMENTS

6R-10-1.1 FIRST NATION GOVERNMENTS

| Title | Name | Appointment Date | Expiry Date | |
|--|------------------|------------------|-------------|--|
| Little Salmon/Carmacks First Nation | | | | |
| Chief | Eddie Skookum | 1/25/2005 | 1/30/2009 | |
| Councillor | George Skookum | 1/25/2005 | 1/30/2009 | |
| Councillor | Mary Tulk | 1/25/2005 | 1/30/2009 | |
| Councillor | Darlene Johnson | 1/25/2005 | 1/30/2009 | |
| Councillor | Terry Billy | 1/25/2005 | 1/30/2009 | |
| Selkirk First Nation at Pelly Crossing | | | | |
| Chief | Darin Isaac | 3/21/2005 | 3/22/2008 | |
| Councillor | Carmen Baker | 3/21/2005 | 3/22/2008 | |
| Councillor | Katherine Musick | 3/21/2005 | 3/22/2008 | |
| Councillor | Jean Van Bibber | 3/21/2005 | 3/22/2008 | |
| Councillor | David Johnny | 3/21/2005 | 3/22/2008 | |
| First Nation of Nacho Nyak Dun | | | | |
| Chief | Simon Mervyn Sr. | 10/17/05 | N/A | |
| Deputy Chief | Florence Dilan | 10/17/05 | N/A | |
| Councillor | Natasha Young | 11/02/05 | N/A | |
| Councillor | Dennis Buyck | 10/17/05 | N/A | |
| Councillor | Nancy Hager | 11/02/05 | N/A | |

6R-10-1.2 MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENTS

| Title | Name | Appointment Date | Expiry Date | |
|-------------------------|------------------|------------------|-------------|--|
| The Village of Carmacks | | | | |
| Mayor: | Mick Larkin | October 2003 | 2006 | |
| Deputy Mayor: | Elaine Wyatt | October 2003 | 2006 | |
| Councillor | Cory Bellmore | October 2003 | 2006 | |
| Councillor | Doris Hansen | October 2003 | 2006 | |
| Councillor | Meta Bailie | October 2003 | 2006 | |
| Village of Mayo | | | | |
| Mayor: | Scott Boltion | October 2003 | 2006 | |
| Chief Admin. Officer | Margrit Wozniak | October 2003 | 2006 | |
| Councillor | Trevor Ellis | October 2003 | 2006 | |
| Councillor | Dick Ewing | October 2003 | 2006 | |
| Councillor | Kris Pavlovich | October 2003 | 2006 | |
| Councillor | Michael McGinnis | October 2003 | 2006 | |